Report back (day 1)

in #health8 years ago

Everyday we can learn something new just by looking back into our past, one day, one week maybe even a few years. Yesterday I started my new healthier me, I set my plans and made my goals.


Image credit

Did everything go as planned...? nope. Sadly I fell to those temptations, funny thing is things like this happens every time I start a diet, I'm only human after all. My family bought pizza and I just couldn't resist. Does this now destroy all my plans? NO just means I have to work a bit more today. If you do find yourself cheating just a little make sure you make up for it. BUT don't let this happen too often as you could easily start something that you can't control.

If you haven't started your diet yet start now this very second
How to start

As far as my exercises are going? Well I don't feel sore today which, in my books, means I am not doing enough. I know from previous experiences that when they hurt they grow and boy do they grow a lot faster. I might also change the way I am doing my exercises as I might be doing them the wrong way.
Mistakes you can make


Image credit

Today's training due to pizza...

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yeah..cheat a bit more and break your back with additional weights :))

Yeah best is not to punish yourself

Yeah but other people tend to do extra exercises for extra consumption of what-should-not to compensate.

I've started mine, makes it easier when the whole family are eating the same things. I have wasted most of my life dieting

I think it might be a good idea for me to get my family involved when it comes to the diet :D

It definitely makes life easier than cooking different meals plus less tempting food in the house :)

I do most of the cooking in the house so it makes me life double as easy

Me too, I have a vegetarian in the house so there's always different meals here :)

wow thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35