You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited mobility | Unlimited stories: I took this picture only moments before I would permanently damage my foot

in #health6 years ago

I do feel bad for you but you seem to take it in stride and it I am glad it has not stopped your traveling. What an amazing adventure, despite the foot pain.

It is true that it is much more interesting to hear of the 'average' persons ability to overcome things. I'm not really big on celebrity and don't even know of that many so often if someone is talking about someone I just smile and nod as I often haven't a clue who they are talking about. :)

Sort:  

Haha, same here @donnadavisart! I often have no idea and there are even games where you are supposed to know a lot of celebrity names and I always try to avoid playing those :')

Thanks for commenting! I have never stopped traveling but I've had to adapt of course :-) Maybe it has made me want to travel even more - you never know when it will get even harder ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41