You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Feel Like I Have A Mouthpiece And It Is Frustrating To Talk

in #health6 years ago

You're a wonderful person and you've been chosen to fight a battle that most of us have never experienced. It must be very difficult. Stay strong.

Sort:  

Glad to see you supporting @cryptopie

I am trying to just enjoy the things in life that I could salvage which are seemingly negligible to most people like enjoying the taste of the foods that I like which only happens during dialysis, and the times that I could feel less pain in my body, and the love and care of my parents and friends in the world, they comfort me and I appreciate it with all my heart @donkeypong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47