Sort:  

That makes sense!!! You have the benefits of a sauna all day long!!!

But I'm not sure I would like that??? I might shrivel up into a raisin. Hehehe

The beauty of a full spectrum FIR sauna... is you get ALL the benefits of the sun without the sun damage..

Mmmmmm lovely, delicious wavelengths penetrating deep in to my toxic organs!!!! Hooray for health!!!!

It okay for you guys who experience cold winters, I need to rehydrate every two hours because of the hot temperature. No skin burns, maybe it is because I have adapted to it.
I will like to visit Europe one day so I can check the sauna technology out.

Most likely adapted! Yes!!! Melanin is a wonderful thing 😃 (I love my melanin hehehe)
Our summers have been up to 113 F 😫 but I don't like being in that kind of weather... The 140 F in the sauna feels less oppressive than even the 90 F outside!

Most likely because it's a controlled environment :)

I hope you get to experience it too!!! If you do... You'll have to come back and leave me a comment to tell me what you thought about it! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57