Sort:  

In our modern and more sedentary life, we miss or take for granted so much. Thank you for another wake up call @doitvoluntarily

Upvote for strength training. It's been a godsend for me. I recommend the stronglifts program.

is that one that is okay for beginners to start with?

yes, you start very light weight and focus on form. you gradually increase weight each time by only 5lbs.

Exercises are good to refresh the brain. This resets it from the everyday burden and render us more productive. At least I have noticed it with myself. Sport helps!

Excellent post my friend @ doitvoluntarily Congratulations thank you for sharing this information

I think this is how a brain takes a break to recharge.

Lifting is one of the best things you can do, ever. Arnold equated the pump to an orgasm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05