You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.16 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health6 years ago

Holy moly Barry, that information is scary! @barrydutton it’s disgusting that they allow that little effort to be put into “first world” water supplies and maintenance. But it truly is a scary scenario where even the water you drink can make you more dumb.

Sort:  

Because #Government

..... cares about people so much or knows what they are doing.

Well I know people die waiting for a heart transplant but they wasted 5 trying to save a 107 year old Rockefeller. It’s all gunna fall on its head. These inbred douches can’t keep running the world into the ground.

Man, your comments are on point tonite !

Look at the idiot comments in this section honestly.

I see it even worse they upvote themselves, I have no say I have 600$ strategically invested as best I can, and 50$ in SP would you be down to do like a q and a with me once I can afford a computer and a desk? Talk about the world, the lies the problems the potential solitions. People who are directly stopping advancement and those who are doing something to change the world? Like maybe a Skype chat or something podcast for dtube/dlive? It’s a pipe dream for me to be able to get to the that kind of level but I’m really passionate about reality and science instead of religion and policy. Either way Barry I’m worried for the future of my children if the world doesn’t start coming together soon. I see we’re on the precipice of both war and renaissance. I truly hope we can bring everybody off the petro based bank industry run evil empire that’s been dodging punishment since the dawn of democracy.

Vote power drained and I have to get offline but I did UV you there to help a bit and it helps your rep. score too.

I just see people like that one reply in this post as anti productive to what awake people like you are trying to do, FOR your kids and future, and same as me, I have been targeted for years by the state for my activism calling out corruption very publicly.

Results are buried but you can find the vids in part on google plex controlled YouTube -- Nite man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37