You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Weed News for July 20th 2018 #ANTITUMOR

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate the role this plant is playing in the health sector..
People still consume weeds
It's consumption can never stop..
Maybe before it's legalized, the governments has to put heads together and bring up terrible punishment for whosoever that misbehaves as a result of weed..

Let's don't forget also that those that smoke it attract heart disorder.
So maybe something to eliminate this disorder has to be present..
So that one don't end up trying to cure cancer and end up initiating cardiovascular or respiratory disorder

I'm just saying based on my understanding of the whole thing and i just hope i made a contribution @kiefpreston.com
You can correct me if I've got a different line of reasoning from what you are talking about.
Thank you

Sort:  

thank you for adding to this conversation @disraelites . I have never heard that cannabis causes heart problems. I can recommend this article which says that weed actually helps prevent heart attacks...https://www.medicaljane.com/2013/07/22/thc-is-beneficial-for-brain-heart-health/

That's what's up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45