You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Walk ~ 4 Miles

in #health7 years ago

Wow...nice post with cute pic and good article by @reddust

  1. You are presentation and written skill is execellent mam...I respect it...
  2. This is very useful article for our healthy life..I think daily mornning worm-up is very important to us...build up our healthy life...
  3. I think your this good habit is petfect action for in your long and healthy fitness life..
  4. Thank you so much sharing this post with us..
    Upvoted..
    Cheers~~~~
Sort:  

I am pretty cute for almost 60 years old lololol.....but what I want is not to worry about my looks and be healthy. But I guess good health and good looks are kinda tied together. Thank you @dinisanda.

OMG...I cant beleive this mam..your 60 years old...hahaha funney...I cant trust it...
I think your 30-35 years old...
Nice maitain your cute body...
Wel done @reddust
Cheers~~~

I will be 58 this coming January, I am getting close to 60 and I am proud to have gotten this far and still have a soft heart and willing to learn new things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37