You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #16 : How I tranformed my Body | Fitness Freak | You want me to do something … tell me I can’t do it

in #health6 years ago

bhai very nice growth in one year... its not an easy task to bulk up a thin body...
people can easily gain if they are already at a medium size....
but there are few people like u...who are motivated for such a long time...
keep working hard bhai u will bicome THE ROCK one day...

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words bhai. Yes for people of medium size they have to give shape. But skinny ppl have to first build muscle and then give it a shape. So it sometimes become hard and ppl struggle.

I will work hard but I am happy to be healthy and fit and will not pursue for body like the Rock 😜

the rock thing was just a joke man hehehhe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50