You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has one year in Bali affected my 22 month old son?

in #health7 years ago

Beautiful! I would say your time in Bali is giving Esteban an amazing start in life... my parents were "global nomads" and I know that exposure has stood me in good stead in many different ways.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this. Interesting to hear it from the horses mouth, so to speak!

I was born in London and stayed there till 3 years ago. And I in a sense I was a prisoner to the system I understood as my reality. But now that I am a traveler with no fixed address & no bank account, I am learning more about the world than ever. And I look forward to seeing how Esteban (and Luna!) develop into adults on this great nomadic path ....upon which we softly tread ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50