Sort:  

I hope not, but you never know! I'm always a bit guarded since getting downvoted by that Bern Sanders lad and all his bots for making a comment on a Hajin post --spelt wrong on purpose ;)

Don't want to be offending anyone and getting downvoted again... That has been my only negative experience on here in almost 60 days... Such a breath of fresh air compared to other social media, which can be more akin to a sewer at times..

I hadn't thought of that at all, but you're probably wise. Steemit is my first involvement with social media but even here I see how people are punished simply for a difference of opinion. I was flagged once myself for simply commenting 'in Dan we trust'. Ah well, you live and learn....... to keep your head down;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30