You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I transformed my dusty, cluttered old basement that hadn't been touched in a decade, into my own personal Gym/Weights Room!

in #health7 years ago

Nice job there Ross mate and your page is looking pretty nice too. I've done the rounds and given you a few upvotes... keep on steeming bro djr4.20

Sort:  

Cheers brother! Nice one much appreciated. I've been keeping up to date on your page too. I still don't understand the steem power/steem dollars, up and down voting, how you get followers... basically how it works lol. I'll have to sit down one day and try get my head round it but I just cant be arsed haha. Just gonna keep posting for now at least I get that part

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39