You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Might be becoming an asshole again and I'm working to fix it. Time to get in shape.

in #health8 years ago

Great post. It is so hard to maintain that "kid" in us all, that just sees the world as continually joyous. Life gets so busy, with so much craziness all around that jabs at us. Takes a real effort to say positive, and as a biker myself, so does it take effort to keep on riding. [I sure don't ride as hard as you do ( : ]For me, (trying to ) stay in shape really does improve my attitude...I think its blood flow, increased energy, endorphins, etc. And time is in such short supply, I have to almost make an appointment to get the bike ride in...and I don't even have little ones to fill that time. They are such a great inspiration, and a motivation to "de-ass", as you have pointed out. And very cute. Steem On.

Sort:  

@ddschteinn, thank you so much for commenting on my post. We steem On and continue to de-ass ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40