You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccines Series

in #health7 years ago

I'm very happy to come across your post.... This post is similar to my post tag** Defenceless/Voiceless, have not started posting it in this new year.. but throughput last I did..
Its so sad children are suffering at the earliest stage of life.. here in Africa it's very sad in some of the north africa here... It's has me cry most of the time, I read a survey it say "Word has more than enough food to feed people's in the word based on population statistics of the world, but it's so sad many children went to bed on empty stomach.... I don't really know who is responsible for this demise that is behalf children and vulnerable family in the society... You mentioned fews sickness that took children life at unripe stage; but in Africa here mosquito as small as it is... That is how deadly it was to forcefully took people's lives. The man problem or let me say major problem is starving, children barely take a meal in a day, and that can prone to many diseases ... So sad If I continue to say more... It will be as if I am posting a new post... Will be looking on your post whenever you post something like that..
It's is our collective consensus to care and provide life for children especially the vulnerable children in the society.

Follow you..
Re-steemed

Sort:  

I am going to write an article on vaccinating humans that are sick from war, famine, and stress. I have read enough to say that a good diet and stressless environment should protect natives from diseases. In the past before imperialism how did you people deal with this disease? From my research most infectious disease can be fought off by a healthy body and one gets lifelong immunity. The diseases I am writing about affected the poor horribly and the rich much less because of their better diet and their clean and specious homes.

Vaccinating the poor without addressing why they are poor is an act of violence from what I know now.

Actually some NGOs are really trying for them... The truth is that there is no diet for this children, barely they have one meal per day, there's is a problem that say " when food is on your table the poverty is reduced to minimal level, lack of diet prone or expose children to diseases.. atlesast they will want to survive so there anything available is what they will go for; in West Africa is not that rampant but northern Africa where we having serious hot dessert life is very difficult for them!!!

Well as par dilling with the diseases WHO, USAID and some organization provide Vaseine to prevent untimely death and they provide them mosquito net.. but the truth remains that "healthy or hygiene environment is most important together with good meal (diet) will reduce untimely death and this children lives will be safe...

When you make the post .... Please don't hesitate to tell me.... From next week on I will starting enlighten fellow steemians the need to work together to help the vulnerable around us...

So sad millions of dollars was being stole and embezzled by greedy leather while children starving to death.. so sad..

It is beyond sadness that I feel when I write this articles. I can't sleep at night sometimes from reading about our past and seeing the past bearing fruit today and we eat it like it is good for us!

I will friend you, I usually post these articles on Friday. My memory between my art and research and my old age is full of holes. I will try and remember and you can remember and stop by and visit me this coming Friday @davidad. Thank you for the most amazing conversation.

You are welcome..the same way I feel.. when whenever I write defenseless/Voiceless post.. but I feel it's need to be shared to others as they used to say we are the leader of tomorrow by sharing with others by the time they get to power what they read and suggested should ring in their hear... I will call it a night ..here its 2:15midnight.. gotta have some sleep
Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21