You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Fitness Challenge

in #health7 years ago

Good luck with your weight loss and the contest. Sounds like you have a good plan so far. One thing I wanted to share that has really seemed to be helping me is not to eat anything until 12:00 pm and nothing after 7 pm. I am only usually successful with the not eating until until noon. I am still working on cutting out the evening snacks. But even with just the morning part this intermittent fasting really seems to help burn fat. I also should mention I have not had any trouble with hunger, weakness or anything while doing this. Best wishes!

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion. Yes, I intermittently fast like that as well. For some reason I'm just usually not very hungry for breakfast anyway. And yea not eating late is my problem too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44