You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest by @infinityroad] : The Best Health Advice I Ever Received

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Drink a lot of water

This is the best health advice ever! I drink at least 2 litres of water everyday.

Sort:  

hahaa That is a good thing. Because you will have a beautiful skin and good health. I am trying to drink water for good health. In fact, when I drink 2 liters of water a day I will vomit

Haha.. I got the habit since young. I guess it takes time to get used to it. In Singapore, the weather is quite hot, so we usually drink lots of water. I believe the weather is hot in Vietnam as well? Particularly in Ho Chi Minh City

Oh, you came to Ho Chi Minh already? hahha i live in hanoi - vietnam, i never go to ho chi minh, i just go to school and blog. Ha Noi is very hot, I go to school at 12 noon, outdoor temperature about 42 degrees C ... In Hanoi there are winter and summer, in Ho Chi Minh with rainy season and dry season. Ho Chi Minh is hot all year round, but Hanoi is hotter and harsher than Ho Chi Minh in the summer. If you have a chance, visit Hanoi and winter, around December or January, which is the coldest time in Hanoi at 13 degrees Celsius.I thought Singgrapo had a cool climate.

Haha.. Singapore is quite hot all year round. I have been to HCMC, Hanoi and Da Nang

Oh hehe I'm glad you came to visit my country. Hope you have a good impression here.Although I am Vietnamese, you are a foreigner but I have not traveled the famous city that you have traveled.😩I read a lot of information about Singapore, it can be said that it is beautiful, clean and strict. Hopefully a few more years I can travel there. Right now I want to travel to Da Nang but my parents do not allow. they worry me kidnapped.

omg, 1 month ago I read a comment of vietthuy in a contest ...
She talks about a Singaporean man she loves. He brought her to Steemit. I was very touched to read the comment, I supported and voted for her first prize. And finally as my expectations, her comments are most appreciated.
It's you . Wish You and Vietthuy happy!!!

Haha.. thanks for your kind wishes and your support for her. As you correctly pointed out, Singapore is a nice and clean place with strict laws. The different cities in Vietnam each has its own charms and beauty. I hope that you will one day get to travel to places you like to as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56