Thanks Be To God I Survived My Dialysis Again But My Blood Pressure Still Dropped Like A MeteorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I felt a considerable relief again after my dialysis session because it is the beginning of the month which means that I will be using a new dialyzer (the blood filter) and considering that it is a "high-flux" type of dialyzer which means that it has bigger holes that toxins can pass through easily as well as the good blood nutrients that also our bodies needs I am quite cleaned well today than usual.

Also if a new dialyzer is used I am taken out with extra water than the nurses had set in, usually about 400mL or so and the extra water just relieved my breathing a bit because pressure inside me was lessened, sort of like a deflated I am but still I feel that there is something there inside me judging by the fact that I cannot breathe normally than I used to.

Also about what I had planned to do which is not taking my Gabapention about two days prior for my dialysis because I was suspecting that it was the cause of my blood pressure crashes, that plan didn't work because the case was like in my previous dialysis sessions where again my BP crashed like the meteor that killed the dinosaurs.

I also had eaten some prior for my being hooked-up so I guess I have to suspect something else like my blood's calcium levels which can be a factor as well because low blood calcium levels also causes low blood pressure as well as my Parathyroid medicine's side-effect. Now if those were the case I couldn't do anything much about it but to just pray to God to not let bad things happen to me because now I had ran out of options anymore.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

so cool seeing my upvote on https://neoxian.city give you like over 2 neoxag neoxian silver

Thank you very much Sir @ackza I appreciate it very much. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44