You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Feel Like I Have A Mouthpiece And It Is Frustrating To Talk

in #health6 years ago

I just thank God for the friends like you that can change the lives of some people and you also inspire me to move along with life and never to give up because there is till hope and being idle is not the solution for my current condition because it will not do me any better.
It is just better to cling to my goals and it keeps my mind to temporarily get out from thinking about my problems and it does help @nuthman

Sort:  

All we can do is live life with the tools that we have been given. You have been given a very difficult situation, but you have also been given a good mind and determination to push through to the other side.

Nothing, no matter how horrible is permanent. Always remember that. You will have peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46