My Day Ends now AndTime to Rest NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

It has been a productive night for me and it is quite a work with all the chat that I did (with rewards) just makes me feel tired and now I am sleepy and ready to hit the hay.

I make use most of my time as productive as I can do it simply because I basically do not have much of it left in me so I might as well in these opportunities use my time and all my resources just to collect my kind of "security tokens" so that one day in my time of need I will be able to put my hands on my pockets and take some of the money that I was able to save.

I know that alts are bleeding in the markets today and I had bought alts myself too because I am speculating bout their price movements ans soon I will get dividents from having to collect many steem as possible.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62