I Could Eat More With Using My Hands Considering That My Meal Isn't That DelicioussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

P_20190817_104249_p.jpg

I was able to eat my lunch of salted duck egg and a few salted dried fish because I only had a little rice gruel and it doesn't have much chicken meat in it so I got hungry. To eat the salted fish I would dip it to some vinegar to wash off some of its saltiness and to give some sour flavor to every bite or mouthful.

The salted duck egg would have been better to eat with some tomatoes just to compliment its delicious and more intense flavor compared to just boiled egg. A salted duck egg is done by soaking it in mud with salt and after a few days it will be boiled and colored red and then sold in every stores and even in supermarkets. People likes to eat it because it is nice to be eaten with rice and fresh tomatoes.

Eating the dried fish with just a spoon is hard considering that I could not use both my hands with using fork and spoon because I have to support my body with my elbow while working with my right hand. So in order for me to eat better with this kind of viand I have to use my hand and forgo with the spoon.

Well I could eat more with eating with my hands so maybe I would do this often for me to be able to eat basiclaly more food than my usual intake. I should just also eat my stir-fried noodles because it makes me feel full for longer witghout getting hungry faster plus it has iron and proteins that I needed to support my hemoglobin levels naturally.

Sort:  

Salted eggs and dried fish. Really meant to be eaten with bare hands in my opinion. 😉 Sarap Kaya.
Tc, @cryptopie!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Ate @arrliinn nakaka-kain po ako ng marami pag naka kamay talaga :P
God Bless you my friend.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86