Dear Diary: Time To Sleep Now Because The Sleep Fairy Had Visited Me AlreadysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Inked46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f_LI.jpg

I am having the yawns now and it is a sign that I can sleep if I tried and so I will just try to sleep because I had been up all night already. It is just good for a change that I am able to use my wake time for being productive as I can write a blog here and earn some money for my needs.

I cannot remember the last time I had an eight hour continuous quality sleep because it had been so bad for many years now that I am only getting a few hours each day with many break points in between because I wake up often on the course of my sleep time.

So I just am missing that baby sleep quality kind of sleep where I would lay down my back, close my eyes and open them up because it is morning already. Now it is none like that but I am just lucky to at least not using sleeping pills like some patients does because it doesn't give a quality sleep anyways and it burns the pockets too with its high price and bad side-effects on health.

It is also beneficial that I was able to kick out drinking coffee frequently and in fact I am not craving for it anymore because I know that it helps me get more additional help for my sleeping efforts. Despite my sleep disturbances I am thankful still that it is not really bad unlike before where I just can't really sleep and rest my body.

But my body is weary and tired already, it needs to rest in peace if you know what I mean but God is the one who gives and takes lives so I know that he knows what is best for me if I would rest eternally now or tomorrow or not yet.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I fell asleep in my chair just now. Good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61