Dear Diary: The Weather Is Still Not Hot Enough For Me

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I am born in a country with a mild to very hot weather. It is not completely dry like the desert because this group of islands is being surrounded by water and not only that, these islands that I am living into gets the what we called the easterly winds which are the kind of winds coming from the seas near the equator.

The "easterlies" gives us the humid hot wind which warms up this country into a moderate to really hot weather which makes you drizzle over with sweat even while you are sitting and doing nothing. It is the heat that makes the people lazy because indeed you cannot work with such an energy-draining hot weather that you would choose to just sit around and it does affects productivity from a lot of people.

ezgif-5-3e597f206f.gif

The problem now for me is that I can tolerate heat, I can even sleep while it is hot because of Gabapentin that makes me take out some of my body pains. So it is hot now but still not hot enough for me to perspire. I am still waiting for mother nature to help me with my body fluids so that I won't get a bad time breathing and carrying my body around the house.

I just envy people that goes in vacation and having a good time with eating, activities they make with their friends and families, and the fun things that they do in their vacation. But as for myself I am still figuring out how to have a great condition and a good sense of well-being for myself.

ezgif-5-3e597f206f.gif

But I am still pursuing happiness and trying to look at life's happy side and somewhat I am fortunate enough to get some friends that would or helping me to make me feel happy despite my hard condition.

Image Source:_ FB Gifs

Sort:  

It's sad that this weather is not matching for you. . If you are a little better then you can go on a journey. . Take care and Stay blessed dear

yeah, weather is still not hot.hot weather is not good for every work and health.its pressure creating in our health.so,if you feel better of your body then can go to every journey.keep it up dear.thanks to sharing for your good post. @cryptopie

Don't worry you'll get it, It will be hot enough for you soon.

Hopefully, the weather gets more tolerable for you. It's good that you stay optimistic and strong despite your hardships. Your strength is inspiring

It's bad that you aren't happy with the weather condition.
Yeah, try to look at happy and positive side in everything.
Have a great day.

I also live in a hot city, but unlike there the heat is not so strong and we can work.Thankfully you can sleep, that helps you rest your body.

@cryptopie happiness comes when we want to find it. not waiting for a dream in the comrades ... hot weather is very difficult for the activity, atou maybe some people are not used to the hot weather, but some people are used to the hot weather ..

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Really wonderfull your post@cryptopie

Amazing post sir..thanks for sharing @cryptopie
Wow.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79