Dear Diary: The Weather Is Still Cool And Breezy In My PlacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Arnold-new.jpg

The weather is still cool and a bit breezy still and it might be nice that I am not sweating with this seemingly mild weather but my body needs a lot of perspiring for it to release my body's excessive fluids and toxins. So I just needed really a hot and humid weather.

Pretty much like my Cinacalcet where after I have taken it I would suffer nausea and loss of appetite but it will alleviate my pains and stop my Leontiasis form progressing whereas the humid weather would make me uncomfortable but it will make my fluid intakes more liberal and would help me with my breathing.

That is my situation, so I am just like asking to bang my head with hammer for longing for such brutal hot weather. The weather is still quite nice because of the slight breeze of cooler air but soon it will fizzle-off to make way for a much hotter weather that I am expecting.

I couldn't sweat like dripping faucet right now because of this extended chilly air but soon I will really be like weary boxer, tired from the punitive humid weather, not that I want it, it is just my body needs it.

Sort:  

It snowed in Seoul today @cryptopie! Korea's got a long way to go before it gets hot. Usually it gets hot around May.
But the summer weather here is NOT enjoyable; rather it is hellishly hot and humid. In fact, in your case, you would probably get bed blisters from the humidity and heat if you didn't move around.

You're lucky to be where you are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I heard that there are heat waves in Korea last year, I hope that it will not be like that this year.
It is always a mild weather here, only it is just dead humid come the end of February until the -ber months. @gungho

And the particle dust is also a big problem. It comes from China, the Sahara Desert, and also from Chinese factories. It gives you a sore throat and a headache. For people like me with bad allergies, I get an itchy throat and runny nose👃. 😷 and sneezing like crazy.😪

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that sucks.
Here in my place we get fumigated with the smell of the feeds factory when the air shifts. It smells like dried fish all around or sometimes like a forgotten washed clothes in the washing machine which comes from the paper mill factory.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Cool brother

I thought winter is out of the way and summer is already here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36