Dear Diary: Peppermint Tea Seems To Work For My Body Pains And I am Glad In It

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I am associating my pain relief with my daily use of peppermint tea that I had been drinking for a few days now. Its just one tea bag per day that I drop in my Thermos and that is what I sip all day long when I get to feel the bitter taste in my mouth. The bitter aftertaste in my mouth was the reason that I am using this tea but I discovered about its analgesic effects now.

So it is either the analgesic effects was just my parathyroid medicine working and healing my joints and bones or the peppermint tea really was the culprit in alleviating. In either way I will just continue to use my peppermint tea because it just helps a lot especially for my nausea and my aftertaste issues that I am sad about because it just gives me tremendous appetite loss troubles.

Well I can't seem to determine the cause of the alleviation of my pains, it isn't much of a trouble so I am happy with the developments anyway because managing my pains have been so hard it sometimes gets me so depressed at times because of the disabilities that it gives me not to mention the misery that I have to feel all the time. Now I am just thankful to God for this little relief.

Sort:  

The Peppermint Tea usReally helping in reducing pain stand also in boosting your immune system, Peppermint Tea has a lot of health benefits to the body when used daily . Maybe try and know the cause of the pain you just experience but still continue to take your peppermint tea daily

Hola hijo.
Me alegro de saber tus alivios en la espalda.
Continua con el té de menta. Si es analgésico y también muy séptico.
Te recomiendo el BENGAY en spray o crema para la espalda. Te ayudará con el alivio del dolor.
Saludos y Que DIOS te Bendiga CAMPEÓN.

It is very delicious mint tea, great for the stomach, I do it with the mint. And it can be cold, I also add a star anise star, and your attitude to life helps, greetings cryptiope

Thanks for share this information. I don't know about this type diseases.

Love you Brother

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

A very nice post. I enjoyed reading your post much. And from this post I learned a lot that was very important for me. And I always come to this kind of post. Thank you very much. I can be very beneficial to get such a good post from you. I just do not. I have done all the benefits. Because this post is a good post. So thank you very much. We will get such helpful post in the next post.

yes, tea removes us our, tiredness

Eat healthy to stay health. May you heal soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82