Dear Diary: My Intermittent And Irregular Eating, Sleeping, And Work Pattern

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I use most of my time during the night time for now because it is uncomfortable to work during the day where I am just spending it for my sleep time. So I would work until morning which is usually at around 3:00 AM then I would sleep.

Sometimes I would wait until my mother gives me my breakfast which is around 6:00 AM, it is because if I would sleep and wake up late then I would eat later because I will have to wait until I have the urge to eat. It is difficult for me to eat immediately after waking up and eating late would mean that I will just be having my meal of the day one time.

I guess that you can call it an irregular eating pattern as well because I am just suffering from severe appetite loss where sometimes at dialysis I cannot finish my food. So what I am doing is that I would wait until I have the urge to eat otherwise my food will going to waste, well sort of but my dog will finish up my meal for me.

Now I am just preferring the night time to work even though at day time like this and during late in the afternoon my day starts. Nothing special about the evening I just am preferring it over the hot day where it is uncomfortable. Since my work is just a lot of social blogging I just needed a silent environment so I can think more of what to post.

But sometimes due to I am listening to my body if I would feel sleepiness during the early night time I would just rest for a while until past midnight where I am sure that I will going to wake up I will used the remainder of it working with my social blogs until I get to eat my breakfast and then I will sleep and later in the day I am certain that at least I can eat my lunch-supper and start my whole night working again.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68