Dear Diary: My Dialysis Schedule Is At 7:00 PM Again For Tomorrow 😪steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Inked46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f_LI.jpg

The truth is it is okay for me to go for my dialysis anytime but I was dragging my parents into this mess that I am into so they too have to suffer fro my misfortune.

I just needed the assistance and care of my parents and I am actually feeling secured if they are with me during my dialysis because they give me my needs assisting from getting to have a bath to alighting from our car because I have the hard time getting in and out from it since it is an SUV and had gone taller fro me to sit in without the use of something that I can step on to be able to get into it.

My body is pretty odd, the pains will alleviate and another problem would arise like my legs and knees are hurting now when I walk not to mention the weakness that i am feeling which is getting worse as years pass by.

The reason for my dialysis schedule disruption is that one of the dialysis machines broke and is not fixed yet but since I had the early schedule the last time I got dialyzed they just put me back to the last batch for tomorrow.

This is just the bad side of hemodialysis I could not control my schedule, it is always affected by many factors. That is why I am thinking of peritoneal dialysis because at least I won't suffer from these disruption in my schedule of dialysis.

Sort:  

Bodies need a schedule.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47