Dear Diary: It Is Still Very Cold This Morning And I Do Not Like ItsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

face.png

Dialysis day again and I spent the whole night crouching under my blanket because I just am so sleepy and fortunately I am not so breathless today that I was able to sleep which is very good although I haven't been able to steem-on last night which I really do not like because steeming is my lifeline.

I wish for the weather to really turn to hot because it will certainly help me with my breathing when finally I can perspire and let me take out the extra fluids and also toxins in my body.

When I perspire a few things will be happening, I can get to enjoy drinking as much as I can without easily being waterlogged with fluids and also I will be within my limit of water load in my body prior to dialysis so it will help me go down to my desired dry weight which is my real weight without the extra fluids in my body.

I am still optimistic that I can achieve my goals so that between sessions I can feel much better. It really can be achieved with nurses being so considerate and easy to talk with but with the nurses that I have right now it is just proving to be hard. So I just missed my former head nurse which obeys my wishes.

I am still suffering from my ringing ear though but maybe if my blood pressure would go down it will make a difference. It is the only factor that I am suspecting to be the cause of my ringing ear which is really uncomfortable.

So I just got to achieve my dry weight so that it will make my blood pressure more stable because it had gotten so high lately that I am now at risk of either stroke or a cardiac arrest, God forbid.

Sort:  

I can understand nut dear hot season is coming soon God Bless You my lovely friend @cryptopie

Posted using Partiko Android

Saludos y muchas bendiciones amigo, @cryptopie. Un abrazo.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62