Dear Diary: It Is My Dialysis Today And I Am Not Breathless Much Too

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I did had a good sleep (relatively) last night and I cherish nights that I had those good sleep because I already knew the value of sleep, it makes the brain healthy and you won't go "loco" like those sleep-deprived individuals like drug addicts and patients which I had seen with my own eyes.

It just sucks when you get sleepless because you don't get rested well enough and it damages your body. After sleeping I could feel energized so it is something that I am thankful for when it happens.

Today is a good day for me because for one thing some of my pains are alleviated already like my tailbone which I am complaining about in recent days because it was painful and it affected me much because it didn't allow me to walk around anymore.

Now I am recuperating still and hoping that I can get on my feet and get the ability to walk because I still have an issue with my hip joint and I wish that will get an improvement as well in the future.

I will be hooked at dialysis soon this day and I also hope that my freakin' blood pressure won't crash down again. I lost all hopes to control it and I am just relying on my body how it would react to dialysis because I cannot do anything about it anymopre as I lost all options just to make it stable while I am on dialysis.

Sort:  

Yes. Sleep is so valuable because it makes a huge difference how your brain functions during the day.
Also glad to hear about your health improvements and I pray that your blood pressure will also improve so that your life will be so much easier. Like you said, we can only do so much and the rest we have to leave it to God and maybe by getting more rest and with other health improvements this will help your blood pressure.

God Bless you dear friend.

Thank you @joalvarez but my body has a mind of its own, sometimes I feel better and sometimes it is not good but I am just leaving all to God and how he would direct my life.
God bless and keep you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50