Dear Diary: It Is Just Hot Last Night I Had Trouble SleepingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

I had some trouble sleeping last night but I think I had some sleep nonetheless although most of my time I just tossed and turned. I kept on waking up and then putting the wet handkerchief on my chest.

It was really hot considering that I am using my own technique to cool myself off from this weather. The heat during the day is getting more intense now and I am now getting what I prayed for.

Although I do wanted this kind of weather it doesn't mean that it gives me comfort. The truth is that I just want more fluid allowance for me to consume just to make myself feel normal in that regard.

The heat of the weather makes me perspire and let of extra water which then I could replace by drinking and I could not drink more if I would not perspire as I would get waterlogged fast, that is why I want the hot weather than the cold season where every drop of liquid I would intake will just only be taken out via dialysis.

Now it is another round of enduring this day so I just have to live with it.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43