Dear Diary: I Will Just Sleep All Day Because There Is Nothing Around I Can DosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

face.png

Well it is just so lonely here on my bed I have no company except my parents who are just outside my room. Then other people are just going places being with whom they want, when they want, where they want with friends and family while I myself is just business as usual grinding and grinding making days night and the nights as day just to earn some money that I can use to sustain my needs.

It sucks really to see myself quite lonely and bored to the full but thanks to the Internet the blow is softened down a bit so it just makes things less hard for me to cope in my situation.

I am just focusing on how I can make myself feel better, my well-being and that is what is important right now. I am in a self-managed hospice and I am glad that there are people still around me near and far offering help like my parents, siblings, and my friends here at steemit.

What I also wish is that my breathlessness issue would get resolved soon as it prevents me from venturing out with my feet and legs which are an issue themselves because they hurt when I walk and they just substituted pain from my hip joint, ribs, and back, it is a funny situation as if I have to have some kind of pain everytime.

There are things in life that is beyond our control so we will just have to deal with it. I had gotten used to being alone because I also do not want to be with anyone especially now that I have a damn appearance and speech problem, so my social life really is down the drain right now but at least I have friends online here at steemit and parents that care for me and also God who straightens my path in life, maybe that is just enough for me.

Sort:  

Hello friend, even if you don't believe it tonight, only my solitude accompanies me, since I have many reasons to want to be alone, I only ask God to fill you with strength and hope. @cryptopie

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 130000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 140000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48