Dear Diary: I Was Able To Eat My Breakfast For Today Without Much EffortsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Inked46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f_LI.jpg

Thanks to my appetite enhancer I was able to enjoy a bit of my breakfast of stir-fried noodles considering that it is just a simple noodle dish without much ingredients and I was able to eat it with some rice too and it adds to some degree of enjoyment of eating it with a good appetite that my appetite enhancer had brought me plus the fact that I paused my parathyroid medication for a while just for me to enjoy the foods in the coming couple of weeks.

It is because these are the times that there is a plenty of food around especially in my mothers birthday and the upcoming occasions and with that I do not want to miss out on foods that I can only enjoy once a year like hams, spaghetti, stir fried noodles, sweet yam dessert, crispy fried pork, fried chicken barbecue, and more.

I know that pausing my parathyroid medication is a very bad idea but I know that it is also destroying me because of its bad side-effects that I know and will bet on it that will cause another disease in my liver perhaps.

It is just good to enjoy simple foods again and I feel normal somewhat and it makes me happy. But this party would not last long after I resume taking my parathyroid medicine again. Back to the old feeling of misery in having not to enjoy my foods again because of nausea and bitter aftertaste brought about by my Cinacalcet.

But that will be in the next couple of weeks so now the order of the day was to enjoy the remaining days where I can get to enjoy my foods again only for a little while in my prodigal life.

Sort:  

Enjoy all the delicious foods you want dear friend.
Like you said, it is just once a year and you deserve it.

Wish you all the best dear friend.
God Bless!

Saludos, amigo, @cryptopie, muchas bendiciones y salud para ti.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44