Dear Diary: I Just Want To Have Some Coffee This Morning Because It Is Too ColdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

face.png

It is so cold last night that I just decided to sleep it off rather than staying up all night blogging and steeming. But I needed much sleep because of my all day Thanksgiving viewing that made me so weary and tired although my back did cooperate and didn't give me much discomfort.

It might mean that my bones are somewhat having an improvement otherwise I would just feel so pained with my back which before was like having a giant clothespin biting it all the time so I am very thankful and grateful about it.

Now I just have to get some coffee just to start me up this morning since it is too cold and I have to have some hot or warm stuff into my belly because after this I have to use the toilet and bath afterwards. I am just fortunate that at least I could tolerate the cold shower because of my normal hemoglobin levels.

After using the bathroom I could eat and I have to because I do not want to lose weight which I am struggling for many many years now. I hope that it is hot and humid again although it is not comfortable at least it will help me with my breathlessness and I am optimistic that it will. god help me.

Sort:  

The cold weather is not always a comparable weather because it carries a lot of discomfort and illnesses along with it. Just takes some hot coffee and use a blanket to cover your body so that you we feel warmth @cryptopie

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44