Dear Diary: I Have Bought Some Appetite Enhancer TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

P_20181217_113140_vHDR_On_p.jpg

My appetite is always a crap so I am always struggling with my efforts to eat. Fortunately there is something that I could use to make me have the desire to eat and that is why I bought some appetite enhancer my the help of course with my mother who went out today to buy me this capsules of appetite enhancer.

It is also great that I am a certified disabled person which made me have a discount for my purchase today and it does help because it strips the 12% tax and the 20% discount for persons with disability.

Now that I look like a disables person there is no doubt now that I really needed help for such medicine purchases unlike in my former years where people just don't believe that I am a person with disability.

Of course I am not happy with my condition but I am happy with the perks that goes along with it like this discounted items for me to buy for my own benefit.

Sort:  

Of course it is not a matter of happiness to have to be disabled, but it is valid that you can take advantage of better prices and more with this horrible economy that we live today ... I hope the pills help you with your appetite. Regards!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37