Dear Diary: I Had A Hearty Breakfast This Morning

in #health6 years ago (edited)

P_20180728_093415_p.jpg

Cold Muesli with Apple Juice

This morning I asked my mother to prepare me some Muesli as a cold cereal with green apple juice. I thought that the amount was just right but it turned out to be quite a hefty full bowl. If this was cooked it is really too much for me. It is also quite hard to chew it because it is not cooked so chewing it is a work.

Next time I will have it cooked with some variations like putting some sweet cereal for flavor but definitely cooked so it is easy to chew. I had a physical deformity with my mouth so eating upright is not a good idea especially if there are people around who will see how I eat.

Part of my mouth disability is my speech which is hampered by my elongated upper and lower gum line. It is my plan to have it corrected one day to at least put back my ability to eat and be heard with my normal voice. It is not easy to chat or converse with me audibly and it is a frustration that I am bearing currently because it is obviously hard to have these kinds of condition one on top of the other.

I have a lot of food for me now and I think it will really last a while since i have at least four kilos of cereals plus my protein drink. I just hope that my effort to gain weight will get a result soon but if not at least I am well nourished with these cereals and drinks that I recently have bought thanks to God via the steemit community, may God bless and keep you all.

Sort:  

all the solution @cryptopie, do not be frustrated. if the cereal is hard to chew should be dicara way to make cereals can be easier to eat. try to keep eating cereal if it's something suitable for the healing process @cryptopie. keep trying hopefully recover @cryptopie.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad you can have better nutrition and nutrition. Enjoy it @cryptopie

你一定会达到你的目标的!祝你早日康复!

Asi será con mucha Fé de seguro lograrás el objetivo de ganar un poco de peso adicional. Saludos y muchas Bendiciones para tí también y los tuyos @cryptopie

That sounds yummy! I hope you enjoy your meal sir! God bless you 😊

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

thank you for the MP3

Nice breakfast , this look like so delicious . I am glad of that you can better nutrition for your meal . Good luck @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81