Dear Diary: I Can't Do Anything Anymore With My Blood Pressure

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I was held captive to my dialysis center today prior to our leaving for home because I am suffering from low blood pressure but I wasn't complaining because I am not feeling it nor it was giving me any discomfort. So after my dialysis session I was made to sit for long in the hospital wheelchair.

I sat there for many minutes which didn't make me comfortable as I wasn't used to sitting for long in a wheelchair. My nurses just doesn't want patients to leave with a "low blood pressure" which is very objectionable for my part because my BP was already 110/80 which is actually a normal blood pressure for me.

So I just acted up on the wheelchair holding my head as if I was in agony but I really wasn't but in just discomfort in my back and tailbone which is beginning to ache again. Then they took my reading and told me that I can now go because it reads 120/80 already.

My BP has already a mind of its own and I could not manage it like I would with a high Blood pressure. So I am just relying now on prayers because i already had given up on it as I have tried all options to subdue my falling BP during dialysis.

Sort:  

How long does it take before it stabilizes @cryptopie?

It ia well with you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48