Dear Diary: I Am Tormented Night And DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

Screenshot_20190115-092245_1.jpg

Today as I tried to watch a movie I suddenly felt that I am sleepy and started to yawn. I thought to just turn off my PC for a while and try myself to get some sleep. But after shutting my eye I could not sleep at all, it is an odd thing to happen but I am not surprised.

I thought that it was my eve day of dialysis because it is my dialysis tomorrow that is why I am feeling off today. Now I do not want to do anything because I just feel ill although I can still make a post about it.

These are just one of the things that I have to endure in my life day in and day out which is a misery by itself. I do not know if I would be thankful about it because it has been so long and I am just tormented by always feeling not very good especially when I started to use my parathyroid medicine as it feels like I am on a survival mode trying to exist and not having the feeling of near-normal life.

So I will still be thankful if I would die one day having to leave all unfinished things behind. That is life and unfortunately I was the one who had landed in this kind of life that in my wildest dreams I even never had but it is a reality and I have no choice but to live with it.

The help of steem community the blows on me are softened up a bit but the misery is still there and I do not know when all these things will end, I just needed to have a rest, it is all tiresome already. But maybe tomorrow after my dialysis hok-up I will feel jolly again but for now I feel like shit again.

Sort:  

Everyone is here on earth for a reason, we all go through our own personal hell in one way or another. Stay strong, focus on the mission.

Yes Sir @reseller Thank you
It is a damn hard path of life I am traversing but I have to really fight and suck it all up as there are no more options for me to do but to press on.
God bless you.

Hang in there buddy and yes lets hope
Dialysis brightens you up which I think it usually does.
Just know you’ve made friends and history on this wild and revolutionary ride called STEEMIT!! #steem #steemit #steemfam

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Sir @streetstyle I value you and along with our other friends here at steemit because you are showing me the love and care that even my relatives cannot do for me. I must say that I am one of the fortunate people in the steem blockchain.
God Bless you all.

Life certainly has its ups and down’s @cryptopie, and you have a path in life much harder than some......... I wonder sometimes if God knows just how to use us to touch others.......Like you have😊
@cryptopie keep Mrs silvertop’s Brother in your prayers, he just passed after a week long hospital fight with several health issues.......

Hang in there..just like Steem

Your life is life to cryptopie wakeup and do it

You can

i always like you. thnx for share your update

sorry your not well. good luck for the dialysis tomorrow! trust all will be better again soon for you ♥

I hope you again Be healthy

Hang in there buddy and yes lets hope
Dialysis brightens you up which I fhink it usually does.

Posted using Partiko iOS

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24