Dear Diary: I Am Readying Up Again For My Dialysis Today

in #health6 years ago

P_20181030_084652_p.jpg

I successfully used the bathroom without any trouble, meaning I didn't fall down, slipped, or whatever except for my jell-o-like knees as they are weakened already and I could not even lift a small pail of water just to flush the toilet although I have managed to get up from sitting on the toilet but with effort than usual.

Nonetheless I am very thankful that I had accomplished my planned activity for today although a but hard but thanks to my pain reliever I was able to finish it all so now I am just waiting for my dialysis which will start at 4:00 PM today, a bit late but that is how I am scheduled for some medical reasons.

My father also managed to assemble to beautiful toilet bowl that my parents helped to buy for me. Here I managed to convince my mother to pose with the toilet along with its accessories. This is my first step to renovate our bathroom to make it more safe, functional, and presentable.

Sort:  

Excellent improvement!! Your Mother looks like a lovely lady.
Be safe @cryptopie, I just saw on NHK TV that you have a Typhoon near.....
good night. :)

Your Mom looks like such a sweet and dear person

My mother is the best in the world Sir @robertandrew :)
So I cherish the moments that I am enjoying her love and care.

We all r with you mate.. Dont stress, all will be well! God is watching man.. Believe in him!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations little brother everything counts as a blessing.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Mom's smile soo bright, God bless her. All the best on your dialysis today and God bkees your efforts for renovation.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43