Dear Diary: I Am Getting Ready For My Dialysis AgainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health5 years ago

face.png

I just slept all this morning because of course I am so sleepy as I didn't sleep all night. After breakfast I had thought to nap until past 11:00 AM today. I won't go to the bathroom because I already had used it yesterday and there is no need to use it today.

I am just glad that I was able to eat my breakfast and that I am not getting tired of its taste. Now I will be having my relief at last after being hooked up for my bi-weekly dialysis. I just hope that the government will give me more allocation for my dialysis so that I can get more frequent dialysis sessions just for my well-being and breathing as well as appetite problems.

Still hoping that steem price would finally go up so that I will be able to achieve some of my goals in life particularly my medical goals that will improve my quality of life. I just want to fix at least my hyperparathyroidism so that I would not take my medicine for it anymore plus I do want to fix my mouth so that I could eat normally again.

Those are just a couple of things I wanted to be done and it might be a punch on the moon but at least I am still hoping and not giving up on them. The problem is that the people around me, they are giving up at the first sight of me so I just have to really make my money work for me and that will not be possible if I won't be able to save some funds that will make it speak for my demands. May God help me.

Sort:  

The Lord God is with you and I know for sure that your dialysis will be a successful one. Remain blessed my friend @cryptopie

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I pray that the God will be with you dear friend and we also will be with you in spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39