Dear Diary: Dialysis Day Today And I Am Saved By The Bell AgainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Arnold-new.jpg

I am once again saved or will be saved by the bell because dialysis will soon hopefully make me feel better again. I am quite breathless again because of extra water in my body and even though I would get dialyzed I am still breathless because the nurses won't take off all of the water because of their reasoning that my blood pressure crashes.

My only hope of being better with my breathing is to be under peritoneal dialysis or maybe if God wills it I would get a kidney transplanted because having to request to my nurses to adjust my weight is proving to be so hopeless.

I assume as well that a kidney transplant will help me with my Leontiasis condition, hyperparthyroidism, and my appetite-loss issue. So I will have to be more patient with cryptos because it will be the key for me to get into my life goals.

If it is still possible I would take that opportunity to get transplanted with kidney after I had collected substantial funds for it plus the after-surgery medications. I know that in the future I will get that dream of mine and I hope that it is still possible.

Sort:  

Praying for you buddy. That kidney transplant might be a reality in the future for you. As always a full one for you :)

Thank you Sir God Bless you.
Prayers works wonders.

I keep your hope and your spirit. We know it's hard to get kidney donor and must be patient to wait it. I wish some day you get kidney transplantation and it better to your healthy. GBU

Yes I am not losing hope @rokhani

I am so happy to know you are not losung hope among yout struggle in your life.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35