In Need of a Certified Personal Trainer??

in #health6 years ago

Gooood evening steemit community ;)

As part of my "New Year's crypto goals" (not sure if I'll do a post about it or not), I want offer my services as a personal trainer to the steemit community. It's a bold idea, and I'm sure I'm not the first to think about it, but if I could reach a further audience with my services via steemit I would be all for it!

My Training Background

I was officially certified as a personal trainer through International Sports Science Association (https://www.issaonline.edu) in May of 2016. I can show actual credentials if interested. I had the urge to my certification because I love working with individuals, setting goals, working hard, and ultimately achieving those goals.
I've had plenty of 1 on 1 clientele, as well as groups. I've had people come to me with the basic "I want to lose weight" to "Help me train for my lifting event", I've helped a wide array of people.

How would it work?

That's a good question. How I have it planned as of now is we would plan some type of communication (emails, phone numbers, etc), and once we establish communications I will just ask some basic questions, what some short and long terms goals may be, and we would go from there. I would be able to make a weekly workout schedule/eating log based on desired goals.
The only downfall of doing it this way is the quality one on one training time spent between the trainer and trainee. There are other ways for me motivate don't you worry!! 😈

Think about it

If you are serious about losing a few pounds, trying to bulk up, eating healthier, or simply starting your new year resolution, I am more than happy to help with your goals!

Reach me via email we can talk more and start your experience!
[email protected]

Upvote and resteem if you think you'd know anyone that would love my training!

As always, stay classy steemians

Sort:  

@cryptonewb CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2299 steemians
esteemit

This is a great idea. You are a gem. I will resteem this for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97