My healthy Diet Month Inspired by @brianturnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I have thought about this a lot my healthy diet month. I will be challenging myself to eat veggies I am inspired to do this by a great user on steemit named  @brianturner  he is also doing a healthy diet to help himself be healthier and I will do the same. The image below shows my diet and this is how i will eat for 60 days and see the results and also no soy is involved in this diet. I am doing this to become more fit I am 200 pounds at age 15 and that is over weight to me and i don't mean to offend anyone at all but this diet could be fun and it saves money for the Christmas season I hope this diet works and makes me like this guy. This diet is scary but i need to go through it it will make he healthier. 

This is the some of the foods used in my diet

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Always a good choice to be aware of your diet, at any age! When it comes to weight, it's not the number that determines anything but it is instead what is seen in the mirror or the camera lens. These two don't lie, and if you need an objective opinion because you can't trust yourself to view your own physical attributes, that's when you ask other people who will only speak the truth about what they see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33