You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Detox Bath Recipe for When You are Feeling Sick (Video Tutorial)

in #health6 years ago

Yes! I don't always get around to putting oils in the tub, but I diffuse them all over the house whenever there's sickness going around.

We also do megadoses of C and extra A. I've read that having A is what helps protect you from viruses.

Lastly, I make homemade elderberry syrup regularly. So yummy and studies have shown that something in the elderberry encapsulates the bad germs (I'm obviously missing the actual term used). Anyway, I just wrote a post about it a couple weeks ago if you're interested in checking it out. https://steemit.com/health/@crowbarmama/elderberry-super-syrup-yummy-immune-booster

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your elderberry recipe!! I have read about it’s benefits before, but have never tried it. Thanks for the inspiration to finally make some!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70