You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MURDERED BY THE FDA!

in #health7 years ago

Hello, @buzzard, and welcome to Steemit...

I stumbled across this post of yours today, and regret that I did not find it in time to vote for it and re-steem it. However, I believe that this is a story that needs to be told and retold.

If the platform would allow me to re-steem posts after their "expiration date," I would do so. This would at least bring attention to your blog and your writing. Unfortunately, the platform at present does not allow that. And so, I have a proposal for you and I am here to ask your permission.

If you grant me your permission by responding in the affirmative to this request, I would like to re-publish your article on my own blog. I would add a preface to introduce you and your article, and also below your article my "standard trailer." Furthermore, after the payout period, I would transfer to your account all of the SBD and STEEM that the article may earn.

In the title and introduction, I would make it completely clear that everything "between the lines" is your original work and all credit to you. I would also make it clear that I am RE-PRINTING your article because the platform does not allow me to Re-Steem it, and that I would prefer it if the platform would allow me to re-steem any and all articles, regardless of their age.

This lack of ability to re-steem older articles is, I think, a flaw in the user interface. But that's just my opinion.

Please feel free to look over my blog, read my articles, consider my reputation in the community, and take your time responding. If you click on the GIF below, you can find my Library, and you may find the "Health" and "Christianity" shelves of particular interest.

I greatly appreciate your article, and believe it ought to be read by many more.

Thanks in advance for considering my request. No matter how you respond, I wish you the very best in your sojourn on Steemit.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I welcome the chance for the information to get to others. I find your offer to repost my writing a blessing.. You have my permission.. Thanks -Buzzard

Thanks, brother... I'll alert you here when it is done, so you can re-steem or whatever... :D

OK, the deed is done:

"MURDERED BY THE FDA!" by @buzzard

Thank you for your permission to re-print. I hope your article gains a lot more traction! :D

P.S.

Even though the "replies" are under the copy of your article in my blog, if you simply scan below the article from time to time you should be able to respond to any or all that you may care to...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46