Sort:  

Yes definitely. As you said it affects more people than I think society tends to realise. I support your cause. I hope you can reach people

Thank you. It's kind of tough to talk about because i usually use my own experiences. feel free to resteem anything you would like to share. Of course, I won't be upset if you don't. I am just really feeling the need to reach people right now :) Good luck with everything there. Just keep being there. Sounds like you're a good support system. We all need that :)

I'm always happy to chat. I work as carer when I'm not at home so I come across a lot of people struggling either physically or emotionally.

oh wow, Maybe some time we could collaborate and you could tell me stories and we can post them together. you know, team up to raise awareness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70