You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In times of need, take your time, change and grow stronger

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I totally agree! You shouldn't have to fly half way around the world to do it though 😂. Have you ever heard of a "staycation"? It's where you take a break but you stay close to home, Vs flying away. From what I hear Koh Phangang is full of hippie style vegans if that's your thing many doing raw fasts and many just living off fresh air I assume 😁. How long are you there for? Enjoy your stay! Another way you can take time for mental clarity to to unplug yourself from technology!

Sort:  

Haha, nja I know but I needed a break from all the snow storms and cold weather.
Oh god yes there is hippies all over the place but I don't mind.
I find it quite interesting to hear them talking about their view of life. 😊
There is a lot of great food here though 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52