You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phoenix Tears Cannabis Oil Experiment Report #2: Insights Into Health, Healing, And "Bad Trips"...

in #health7 years ago

Let me remind you of what you already know which is that the THC does not work for you. It has the same effect on me as it does you but I take pure CBD by itself and it works wonders. You don't need to have bad psychic experiences to relieve your pain from a nerve pinch, don't rationalize it.

Sort:  

I fully agree CBD's are where its at for this kind of thing.
I also didn't feel like he was rationalizing it all but actually taking a very responsible and spiritual approach to it of which I respect greatly. Very few people recognize let alone take responsibility for the "bad" trip part. Its so easy to just blame a substance yet likely an enlightened yogi would not have a "bad" trip with THC.

Very true about taking responsibility for a bad trip. For one example of a more extreme scenario, there's the legendary story of Ram Dass, who gives Maharaji (Neem Karoli Baba) 10 drops of LSD, with no effect whatsoever. https://www.ramdass.org/ram-dass-gives-maharaji-the-yogi-medicine/

Yea I LOVE that story~

thanks for the bluntness.

definitely moving towards the CBDs...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62