405 LBS TO 285 LBS. NOW THE JOURNEY TO 235

in #health6 years ago

Soooooo... I’m really disappointed in myself right about now. It took 8 weeks to lose 13 pounds and took only 2 and a half weeks to gain it back. A couple of birthday parties, graduation parties and end of school year celebration with my school staff completely derailed me. Correction, let’s call it the way it is, I derailed me. I have to own that. I have to be more prepared. Parties and celebrati9ns are gonna happen. I now have to start all over. I at least did gain muscle mass, so hopefully losing that weight again went be as hard. I’m going into the summer biking season and will have to be much more consistent with my eating and biking. I was real with everyone when I was losing weight, so I’m gonna be real with you all in my struggle too. Disappointed but not defeated. Sigh...

71DABC6A-05E1-40E3-BD5D-27A1F661FD8D.jpeg

Sort:  

Losing or gaining weight is not straight line, there will be more ups and downs for sure...

I know you’re right. I’ll need to refocus and stay consistent. Thanks encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36