You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWER OF NATURE - How I Healed my Tonsillitis Within 5 Days

in #health6 years ago

Amazing article, @rawadventuress. I hope to read more from you. I just followed you. I am a big fan of raw food and I found most of the things I know through these 5 movies. Sooooo much healing power in food! Have you heard about them or watched them?
https://steemit.com/food/@cocktailguy/you-want-to-be-healty-follow-advice-on-how-to-shape-your-eating-habits-from-these-food-documentaries

Sort:  

Thank you! ☺️ I will definitely post more of such articles in the future, since I am very enthusiastic about natural medicine.

Some great documentaries you've listed there, I've watched all of them except for "Food matters". That goes straight onto my movie list 😉

Hi, @rawadventuress, and thanks for the comment. Food Matters is the movie that got me interested in eating mostly raw food. It was the first movie from an Australian couple who later made Hungry for Change. Also a great movie.

I am sure you will find it interesting, even though it encompasses a lot of info from the other movies mentioned. I will be posting a few more trailer today/tomorrow. Hope you follow :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a perfect movie for a fruit lover like myself ☺️ I will stay tuned for more trailers from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63