You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C60 : Wonder Drug or Big Hoax? On the road to find out - My C60 Diary

in #health5 years ago

Hi Geena, I was wondering how you are going with C60 now in 2019 I noticed your post was from 2 Years ago.My wife and I have been taking C60 for about 3 Months and we haven't noticed anything at all, None, Zero. This is why I did a duckduck search of whether C60 is a hoax. For one, it is way overpriced and it does nothing for us.

Sort:  

Sorry, I haven’t been on here in ages. I can only speak for myself and my friends and family that have tried C60. I am making it myself so I know how expensive the raw material is, So anyone who sells it for around 50$ cannot be putting in the full concentration or uses low purity raw materials from China . It has helped me and so many of my friends with the symptoms of aging and a lot of chronic and autoimmune diseases. There is the odd person that doesn’t feel anything. Maybe if you’re very young or very fit and healthy but even athletes notice a performance boost. So my best guess is that the product you are using is just with little or no C60 in it, you know the world is a bad place sometimes and there are a lot of insincere people around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64