You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you keep a positive mindset?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

That is also a good disicion to make, in the group even paying people are making friends, and it's a good service I provide because I upvote people with profit and I have partners who upvote people for more visibility. Also if no one will orgnize the group it will be like others, people are posting in other groups like crazy without even respecting the rules of steemit. But in our group the main rule is to resteem others, the group was free for more than 6 months but I am tired to organize it for free, it takes a lot of time and effort to make people resteem each other and don't post anything they like or spam or steal content.

I also give advices and help people to grow on steemit, you can read my best tips that I wrote from an experience of about 9 months in steemit : The best steemit tips! , I wish you good luck. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69520.86
ETH 2503.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56